Patriots Bank Lending Team

Our experienced loan officers at Patriots Bank take pride in serving our customers. Contact them for all of your personal, business, or agricultural needs. You'll be pleased with their outstanding customer service. NMLS # 541276

 


 

Garnett - Home Office

131 E 4th Ave.
Garnett, KS 66032
Ph:785-448-3191/Fax: 785-448-5792

 

Scott W. Cooper, President/CEO, NMLS ID 662632
scooper@patriotsbank.com

Connie Setter, Vice President, NMLS ID 662629

csetter@patriotsbank.com

Cameron J.W. Cooper, Assistant Vice President, NMLS ID 876570

ccooper@patriotsbank.com


Garnett - Highway

113 S Maple
Garnett, KS 66032
PH:785-448-5138/Fax:785-448-6120

 

Julie L. Holloran, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 662631
jholloran@patriotsbank.com

Gardner

104 E Main St
Gardner, KS 66030
PH:913-856-8809/Fax:913-856-4680

 

Gregg A. Plank, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 802924
gplank@patriotsbank.com

James J. Coughenour, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 1069232

jcoughenour@patriotsbank.com 

Kelsey L. Cooper, Vice President, NMLS ID 876569
kcooper@patriotsbank.com


Princeton

1508 HWY 59
Princeton, KS 66078
PH:785-937-2265/Fax:785-937-2260

and

Richmond

114 E. Central Richmond, KS 66080
PH: 785-835-6145/Fax: 785-835-6562

Connie J. Beckwith, Executive Vice President, NLMS ID 662627
cbeckwith@patriotsbank.com

Cameron J.W. Cooper, Assistant Vice President, NLMS ID 876570
ccooper@patriotsbank.com