Lending Team

Our experienced loan officers at Patriots Bank take pride in serving our customers. Contact them for all of your personal, business, or agricultural needs. You'll be pleased with their outstanding customer service. NMLS # 541276


Garnett - Home Office

131 E 4th Ave

Garnett, KS 66032

Ph:785-448-3191

Fax: 785-448-5792

Scott W. Cooper, President/CEO, NMLS ID 662632
scooper@patriotsbank.com

Connie Setter, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 662629
csetter@patriotsbank.com

Cameron J.W. Cooper, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 876570
ccooper@patriotsbank.com


Gardner

840 E Main St

Gardner, KS 66030

PH:913-856-8809

Fax:913-856-4680

Gregg A. Plank, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 662628
gplank@patriotsbank.com

James J. Coughenour, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 1069232
jcoughenour@patriotsbank.com

Kelsey L. Cooper, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 876569
kcooper@patriotsbank.com

Carston D. Cooper, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 1719831
cdcooper@patriotsbank.com

Brogen Q. Katzer, Assistant Vice President, NMLS ID 1451672
bkatzer@patriotsbank.com

Adam M McNeer, Assistant Vice President/Home Loan Specialist,  NMLS ID 2130583
amcneer@patriotsbank.com

Cindi Mills, Loan Administrator
cmills@patriotsbank.com

Katelin M. Shane, Mortgage Loan Processor 
kshane@patriotsbank.com


Garnett - Highway

113 S Maple

Garnett, KS 66032

PH:785-448-5138

Fax:785-448-6120

Julie L. Holloran, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 662631
jholloran@patriotsbank.com


Lake Ozark

1196 Horseshoe Bend Parkway

PO Box 2651

Lake Ozark, MO 65049

PH. 417-943-2265

Robert W. Kucsik, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 615116
rkucsik@patriotsbank.com

Carston D. Cooper, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 1719831
cdcooper@patriotsbank.com

Adam M McNeer, Assistant Vice President/Home Loan Specialist,  NMLS ID 2130583
amcneer@patriotsbank.com

Kathy A Points, Loan Administrator
kpoints@patriotsbank.com


Ottawa

1506 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

PH. 785-521-3991

Justin D. Hobbs, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 607522
jhobbs@patriotsbank.com

Brooke Droddy, Loan Administrator
bdroddy@patriotsbank.com


Princeton

1508 HWY 59

Princeton, KS 66078

PH:785-937-2265

Fax:785-937-2260

Justin D. Hobbs, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 607522
jhobbs@patriotsbank.com

Brooke Droddy, Loan Administrator
bdroddy@patriotsbank.com