Lending Team

Our experienced loan officers at Patriots Bank take pride in serving our customers. Contact them for all of your personal, business, or agricultural needs. You'll be pleased with their outstanding customer service. NMLS # 541276

Garnett - Home Office

131 E 4th Ave.
Garnett, KS 66032

Ph:785-448-3191

Fax: 785-448-5792

Scott W. Cooper, President/CEO, NMLS ID 662632
scooper@patriotsbank.com

Connie Setter, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 662629
csetter@patriotsbank.com

Cameron J.W. Cooper, Vice President, NMLS ID 876570
ccooper@patriotsbank.com


Garnett - Highway

113 S Maple
Garnett, KS 66032

PH:785-448-5138

Fax:785-448-6120

Julie L. Holloran, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 662631
jholloran@patriotsbank.com


Gardner

840 E Main St
Gardner, KS 66030

PH:913-856-8809

Fax:913-856-4680

Gregg A. Plank, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 662628
gplank@patriotsbank.com

James J. Coughenour, Senior Vice President, NMLS ID 1069232
jcoughenour@patriotsbank.com

Kelsey L. Cooper, Vice President, NMLS ID 876569
kcooper@patriotsbank.com

Carston D. Cooper, Vice President, NMLS ID 1719831
cdcooper@patriotsbank.com


Princeton and Richmond

1508 HWY 59
Princeton, KS 66078

PH:785-937-2265

Fax:785-937-2260

and

114 E. Central
Richmond, KS 66080

PH: 785-835-6145

Fax: 785-835-6562

Connie J. Beckwith, Executive Vice President, NMLS ID 662627
cbeckwith@patriotsbank.com

Justin D. Hobbs, Vice President, NMLS ID 607522
jhobbs@patriotsbank.com